top of page

Holy Smokes, The Site Is Live!

By George, I think I did it!

Ohhh buddy. After a full Sunday of work, I think the website and blog are actually ready to go! I am so excited, and so proud of my first *pretty* blog. I tried to maintain a classroom blog before, but it wasn't cute. And quite frankly, it depressed me that I couldn't make it as adorable as I'd like. Now, with this new site, I'm pretty please with the results and can only imagine things will get better as I go! I see that there is a mobile compatability aspect of this site just waiting to be edited....not yet, little phone icon. Not yet. I have laundry to do.

I have completely accepted that I am, in fact, a school nerd. I work way later than I should, and often come home only to work on school related things again once we're done with dinner. Thankfully, with the husband finishing up his Engineering degree, I have some time that I am able to devote to school stuff without missing out on family time. When he graduates I'm going to be in trouble!

I hope that I am able to add to the wonderful world of school blogs. I spend a lot of time reading other educators blogs, and I have found some wonderful resources. I hope to give back to the community of educators out there who are just trying to help make each teacher's life a little bit easier.

I thank you for reading. I hope together we can grow amazing, mighty, magnificent minds.

XO

AC

the art of a teacher.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page